The Board of Management is responsible for the running of the school with the day to day management being undertaken by the Principal. The Board assumes responsibility for funding, maintenance, health and safety, appointments, policy formation  and a myriad of other things.

The Board of Management meets regularly and is made up of 8 members. Each Board of Management serves a 4 year term. The current Board of Management is listed below:

Rev. Nigel Waugh – Chairperson

Mrs. Anna Ovington – Principal

Mrs. Liz McCormack – Teachers’ Nominee

Mr. Richard Fox – Patron’s Nominee

Mrs. Julie Beck – Community Nominee

Mr. Ray Delaney – Community Nominee

Mr. Ger Whyte – Parents’ Nominee

Mrs. Denise Edge – Parents’ Nominee